MEDEWERKERS

Filip Vandeghinste
Architect / zaakvoerder 

Nachtegaalstraat 30
8490 Jabbeke

T: (+32)50/ 81.36.75
T: (+32)475/ 90.13.10
filip@arpro.be

Alana Vandeghinste
Architect / zaakvoerder

Sint-Jorisstraat 5
8500 Kortrijk

T: (+32)472/ 30.67.01
alana@arpro.be

Fabienne D’hondt
Interieur & energie Deskundige, EXEDRA bvba

Tel: +32(474)536-922
info@go2exedra.be
Fabienne@arpro.be

Tatiana Vandeghinste
Ingenieur gebouwtechniek
Calculator

tatiana@arpro.be

Marcela Corrales Céspedes
Architect Assistent

marcela@arpro.be

Nicolas De Loof
Tekenaar

nicolas@arpro.be